Our Archibalds Porsche Team

Our Archibalds Porsche Team

Management

Jarrod Clarke
Jarrod Clarke | Porsche General Manager
Office: 03 9778112
Mobile: 021 911119
Email: jclarke@archibalds.co.nz
Murray Gorton
Murray Gorton | Group General Manager
Office: 03 977 8133
Mobile: 021 889 603
Email: mgorton@archibalds.co.nz

Marketing

Tim Newman
Tim Newman | Group Marketing Manager
Office: 03 977 8116
Mobile: 021 577 253
Email: tnewman@archibalds.co.nz

Sales

Andre Waller
Andre Waller | Porsche Specialist
Office: 03 9778313
Mobile: 021 199 3911
Email: awaller@archibalds.co.nz
Cameron Fahey
Cameron Fahey | Porsche Specialist
Office: 03 9778314
Mobile: 021 911 375
Email: cfahey@archibalds.co.nz
Ella Gorton
Ella Gorton | Porsche Customer Relations Executive
Office: 03 977 8312
Mobile: 021 968 718
Email: egorton@archibalds.co.nz
 

Parts & Service

Ljubo Skabar
Ljubo Skabar | Porsche Service Manager
Office: 03 977 8217
Email: lskabar@archibalds.co.nz
Eion Greig
Eion Greig | Porsche Parts Manager
Office: 03 977 8119
Email: egreig@archibalds.co.nz
Ron Harland
Ron Harland | Porsche Technician
Office:
Email: RHarland@archibalds.co.nz
Jamie Payn
Jamie Payn | Porsche Technician
Office:
Email: JPayn@archibalds.co.nz
Alex Kornienko
Alex Kornienko | Porsche Apprentice Technician
Office:
Email: AKornienko@archibalds.co.nz

Finance & Insurance

Allen Wang
Allen Wang | Group Business Manager
Office: 03 977 8131
Mobile: 021 911 134
Email: awang@archibalds.co.nz
 
It has always been a philosophy of our company that function and beauty are inseparable.
Ferry Porsche,

Connect with Porsche
  •  

 

Copyright © Archibalds Porsche. All Rights Reserved, License No. ABCDEF. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies